Tuesday, September 8, 2015

07.09 - Maria Joao Pires at the Romanian Athenaeum

Romanian Athenaeum

The Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen

Trevor Pinnock - conductor
Maria Joao Pires - piano

Program, as presented on
Schubert – Overture in the Italian Style
Chopin – Concerto for piano and orchestra no. 2 in F minor op. 21
Haydn – Symphony no. 92 in G Major H 1/92 “Oxford Symphony”

Click on the first photo to open the slideshow in higher resolution

No comments:

Post a Comment