Monday, September 7, 2015

06.09 - San Francisco Symphony / Yuja Wang at the Palace Hall

Palace Hall

Yuja Wang - piano
San Francisco Symphony
Michael Tilson Thomas - conductor

Program, as presented on
Bartók – Concerto for piano and orchestra no. 2 in G Major
Mahler – Symphony no. 1 in D Major

Click on the first photo to open the slide show in higher resolution

No comments:

Post a Comment